Rhapsodies Frozen Custard
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Flat View Monday, April 22, 2019
 February 2019March 2019April 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Chocolate Almond Brothers (All Day)
Chocolate custard with almonds and swirls of fudge


Sunday, March 03, 2019
Scotcha Khan (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of butterscotch and fresh pecans


Monday, March 04, 2019
Jimi Hendtwix (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of caramel and Twix chunks


Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Ruby Tuesdae (All Day)
Red Raspberry custard with raspberries


Thursday, March 07, 2019
8 Tracks (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of fudge & peanut butter cups.


Sunday, March 10, 2019
The Chocolate Fixx (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Oreo cookies and swirls of fudge


Wednesday, March 13, 2019
PB Mudslide (All Day)
Peanut butter custard with swirls of fudge


Thursday, March 14, 2019
Cherry Pecan (All Day)
Black cherry custard with fresh pecans mixed in


Friday, March 15, 2019
Drumstyx (All Day)
Vanilla custard with waffle cone pieces, chocolate flakes, and crushed nuts


Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sticky Snickers (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Snickers and swirls of caramel


Sunday, March 17, 2019
Butterfinger (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Butterfinger pieces


Monday, March 18, 2019
Irish Cream (All Day)
Irish Cream custard with chocolate flakes mixed in


Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Rockin' Road (All Day)
Chocolate custard with marshmallows & sliced almonds


Thursday, March 21, 2019
Cappuccino (All Day)
Straight up cappuccino flavor


Friday, March 22, 2019
Rice Krispie Treat (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Rice Krispies and swirls of marshmallow


Sunday, March 24, 2019
Love U2 Pieces (All Day)
Vanilla custard with cheesecake bites and Reese's Pieces


Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Chocolate Mint Fudge (All Day)
Chocolate mint custard with swirls of fudge


Thursday, March 28, 2019
Lemon Chiffon (All Day)
Lemon custard with vanilla wafer cookies


Friday, March 29, 2019
Chocolate Caramel Crunch (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Heath chunks and swirls of caramel


Saturday, March 30, 2019
Cherry Velvet (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of cherry topping


Sunday, March 31, 2019
Kit Kat Stevens (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Kit Kat chunks and swirls of fudge


Flavor Description   Homemade Soup       

top