Daily Special
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Flat View Monday, May 21, 2018
 March 2018April 2018May 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Oreo Speedwagon (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Oreo cookie chunks


Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Chocolate Pecan (All Day)
Chocolate custard with fresh pecans mixed in


Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Zootopia (All Day)
Vanilla custard with frosted animal cookies mixed in


Thursday, April 05, 2018
I Fall To Reese's (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Reese's Pieces


Friday, April 06, 2018
Butterfinger (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chunks of Butterfinger


Saturday, April 07, 2018
Chocolate Chip (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Vanilla custard with dark chocolate flakes


Sunday, April 08, 2018
Toby Heath (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Heath pieces


Monday, April 09, 2018
Pistachio (All Day)
Pistachio custard with pistachio nuts


Tuesday, April 10, 2018
PB Mudslide (All Day)
Peanut butter custard with swirls of fudge


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Blue Moon (All Day)
It's blue & It's good. That's all we know.


Thursday, April 12, 2018
Chocolate Raspberry Truffle (All Day)
Chocolate raspberry custard with chocolate flakes


Saturday, April 14, 2018
Drumstyx (All Day)
Vanilla custard with waffle cone pieces, chocolate flakes and crushed nuts


Sunday, April 15, 2018
Dark Side Of The Spoon (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of marshmallow and peanut butter


Monday, April 16, 2018
Lemon Chiffon (All Day)
Lemon custard with vanilla wafer cookie chunks


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Razz Berry Beret (All Day)
Vanilla custard with raspberries and chocolate flakes


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Karmal Chameleon (All Day)
Caramel custard with swirls of caramel and fresh pecans


Thursday, April 19, 2018
Strawberry Fields (All Day)
Vanilla custard with strawberries mixed in


Friday, April 20, 2018
Scoop Dogg (All Day)
Chocolate custard with puppy chow Chex mix


Saturday, April 21, 2018
Kit Kat Stevens (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chunks of Kit Kat & swirls of rich fudge


Sunday, April 22, 2018
Chocolate Caramel Crunch (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of caramel and Heath chunks


Monday, April 23, 2018
Irish Cream (All Day)
Irish Cream custard with chocolate flakes mixed in


Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Raspberry Pomegranate (All Day)
Raspberry pomegranate custard with raspberries & chocolate flakes


Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Nutter Brick In The Wall (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Nutter Butters and swirls of peanut butter


Friday, April 27, 2018
Boston Cream (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate flakes and swirls of Bavarian cream


Saturday, April 28, 2018
8 Tracks (All Day)
Chocolate custard with peanut butter cups & swirls of fudge


Sunday, April 29, 2018
Cookie Do-Re-Mi (All Day)
Vanilla custard with cookie dough and swirls of caramel


Monday, April 30, 2018
Dreamsicle (All Day)
Orange cream custard with swirls of vanilla custard


Flavor Description   Homemade Soup       

top