Daily Special
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Flat View Friday, March 23, 2018
 January 2018February 2018March 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Boston Cream (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate flakes and swirls of Bavarian cream

Sunday, February 11, 2018
The Chocolate Fixx (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Oreo cookies & swirls of fudge

Monday, February 12, 2018
Pistachio (All Day)
Pistachio custard with pistachio nuts

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Cherry Velvet (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of cherry topping

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Chocolate Covered Strawberry (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Chocolate custard with strawberries & chocolate flakes

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Irish Cream (All Day)
Irish Cream custard with chocolate flakes mixed in

Friday, February 16, 2018
Toby Heath (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chunks of Heath

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Drumstyx (All Day)
Vanilla custard with waffle cone pieces, chocolate flakes & crushed nuts

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Chocolate Peanut Butter (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Chocolate custard with swirls of peanut butter topping

Monday, February 19, 2018
Blue Moon (All Day)
It's blue & it's good, thats all we know

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Chocolate Pecan (All Day)
Chocolate custard with fresh pecans mixed in

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
PB Mudslide (All Day)
Peanut Butter custard with swirls of fudge

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Cookie Do-Re-Mi (All Day)
Vanilla custard with cookie dough and swirls of caramel

Friday, February 23, 2018
I Fall To Reese's (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Reese's Pieces

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Kit Kat Stevens (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chunks of Kit Kat & swirls of fudge

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Karamel Chameleon (All Day)
Caramel custard with swirls of caramel & fresh pecans mixed in

Monday, February 26, 2018
Cappuccino (All Day)
Cappuccino flavored custard

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Razz Berry Beret (All Day)
Vanilla custard with raspberries and chocolate flakes

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Chocolate Mint Fudge (9:00 am)
Chocolate Mint Custard w/swirls of fudge

Flavor Description   Homemade Soup