Daily Special
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Flat View Friday, July 20, 2018
 June 2018July 2018August 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Butterfinger (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Butterfinger pieces


Monday, July 02, 2018
Kit Kat Stevens (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Kit Kat chunks and swirls of fudge


Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Pistachio (All Day)
Pistachio custard with pistachio nuts


Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Cherry Velvet (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of cherry topping


Thursday, July 05, 2018
PB Mudslide (All Day)
Peanut butter custard with swirls of fudge


Friday, July 06, 2018
Boston Cream (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate flakes and swirls of Bavarian cream


Saturday, July 07, 2018
Scoop Dogg (All Day)
Chocolate custard with puppy chow Chex mix


Sunday, July 08, 2018
Toby Heath (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Heath chunks


Monday, July 09, 2018
Scotcha Khan (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of butterscotch and fresh pecans


Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Sweet Georgia Peach (All Day)
Georgia peach custard with peaches mixed in


Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Tin Roof Rusted (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate syrup, peanuts, and swirls of caramel


Thursday, July 12, 2018
Cherry Crunch (All Day)
Vanilla custard with crushed maraschino cherries & waffle cone pieces mixed in


Friday, July 13, 2018
I Fall To Reese's (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Resse's Pieces


Saturday, July 14, 2018
Drumstyx (All Day)
Vanilla custard with waffle cone pieces, chocolate flakes and crushed nuts


Sunday, July 15, 2018
Dark Side Of The Spoon (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Chocolate custard with swirls of marshmallow and peanut butter


Monday, July 16, 2018
Zootopia (All Day)
Vanilla custard with frosted animal cookies


Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Karmal Chameleon (All Day)
Caramel custard with swirls of caramel and fresh pecans


Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Chocolate Peanut Butter (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of peanut butter topping


Thursday, July 19, 2018
Mint Oreo (All Day)
Mint custard with Oreo cookie chunks


Friday, July 20, 2018
Strawberry Shortcake (All Day)
Vanilla custard with strawberries and angel food cake pieces


Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sticky Snickers (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Snickers and swirls of caramel


Sunday, July 22, 2018
Vanilla Fudge Brownie (All Day)
Vanilla custard with fudge swirls & brownie bites


Monday, July 23, 2018
Rice Krispie Treat (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Rice Krispies and swirls of marshmallow


Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Blue Moon (All Day)
It's blue and it's good. That's all we know.


Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Cookie Do-Re-Mi (All Day)
Vanilla custard with cookie dough & swirls of caramel


Thursday, July 26, 2018
Oreo Speedwagon (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Oreo cookies


Friday, July 27, 2018
Jimi Hendtwix (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of caramel and Twix chunks


Saturday, July 28, 2018
Nites In White Satin (All Day)
Chocolate custard with brownie bites & swirls of marshmallow


Sunday, July 29, 2018
Razz Berry Beret (All Day)
Vanilla custard with raspberries and chocolate flakes


Monday, July 30, 2018
Nutter Brick In The Wall (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of peanut butter and Nutter Butters


Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Dreamsicle (All Day)
Orange cream flavored custard with swirls of vanilla custard


Flavor Description   Homemade Soup       

top