Daily Special
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Flat View Saturday, May 25, 2019
 April 2019May 2019June 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Lemon Chiffon (All Day)
Lemon custard with vanilla wafer cookies


Thursday, May 02, 2019
Sweet Georgia Peach (All Day)
Georgia peach custard with peaches mixed in


Friday, May 03, 2019
Drumstyx (All Day)
Vanilla custard with waffle cone pieces, chocolate flakes, and crushed nuts


Saturday, May 04, 2019
The Chocolate Fixx (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Oreo cookies and swirls of fudge


Sunday, May 05, 2019
Boston Cream (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate flakes and swirls of Bavarian cream


Monday, May 06, 2019
Cookie Dough Blues (All Day)
Blue Moon custard with chunks of cookie dough.


Tuesday, May 07, 2019
8-Tracks (All Day)
Chocolate custard with peanut butter cups & swirls of fudge


Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Blueberry Hill (All Day)
Blueberry custard with swirls of marshmallow


Thursday, May 09, 2019
Cappuccino (All Day)
Straight up cappuccino flavor


Friday, May 10, 2019
Cookie Do-Re-Mi (All Day)
Vanilla custard with cookie dough & swirls of caramel


Saturday, May 11, 2019
Strawberry Shortcake (All Day)
Vanilla custard with strawberries and angel food cake pieces


Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Little Helper (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Chocolate custard w/ brownie bites and swirls of carmel


Monday, May 13, 2019
Zootopia (All Day)
Vanilla custard with frosted animal cookies


Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Cherry Velvet (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of cherry topping


Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Pistachio (All Day)
Pistachio custard with pistachio nuts


Thursday, May 16, 2019
PB Mudslide (All Day)
Peanut butter custard with swirls of fudge


Friday, May 17, 2019
Chocolate Pecan (All Day)
Chocolate custard with fresh pecans mixed in


Saturday, May 18, 2019
Bites In White Satin (All Day)
Chocolate custard with brownie bits & swirls of marshmallow


Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sticky Snickers (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Snickers and swirls of caramel


Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Jimi Hendtwix (All Day)
Chocolate custard with swirls of caramel and Twix chunks


Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Mint Brownie (All Day)
Mint custard with brownie bites


Thursday, May 23, 2019
Chocolate Raspberry Truffle (All Day)
Chocolate raspberry custard with chocolate flakes


Friday, May 24, 2019
Razz Berry Beret (All Day)
Vanilla custard with raspberries and chocolate flakes


Saturday, May 25, 2019
Rockin' Road (All Day)
Chocolate custard with marshmallows & sliced almonds


Sunday, May 26, 2019
Tin Roof Rusted (All Day)
Vanilla custard with chocolate syrup, peanuts, and swirls of caramel


Monday, May 27, 2019
Dark Side Of The Spoon (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Chocolate custard with swirls of marshmallow and peanut butter


Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kit Kat Stevens (All Day)
Vanilla custard with Kit Kat chunks and swirls of fudge


Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Dreamsicle (All Day)
Orange cream flavored custard with swirls of vanilla custard


Thursday, May 30, 2019
Chocolate Caramel Crunch (All Day)
Chocolate custard with Heath chunks and swirls of caramel


Friday, May 31, 2019
Nutter Brick In The Wall (All Day)
Vanilla custard with swirls of peanut butter and Nutter Butters


Flavor Description   Homemade Soup       

top